say hello! 01792 702265
Nutritional & Allergen Information
Nutritional & Allergen Information

For all nutritional and allergen information relating to any of our products, please download the relevant PDF.
If you have any questions about our products, please speak to team member before ordering.

We also have some FAQ’s below!

All of our products are produced on premises that uses & stores nuts, peanuts, milk & egg.

Fresh Vanilla Ice Cream

Includes all menu items that are made with our Fresh Vanilla & Dairy products.

Flavoured ice cream

Includes all of our soft scoop and pre-packed flavours.

Vegan & Sorbet Range

Includes our Award Winning Vegan Chocolate & Sorbets.

Our Wafer Cones and Plain Wafers are Dairy Free & Vegan Friendly.
Our other cone options such as our Waffle Cones contain MILK.

For more information, please speak to a team member before ordering.


I'm pregnant. Are your ice creams pasteurised?


All of our dairy ice cream products have been pasteurised. So, if you or a loved one is pregnant, everyone can safely enjoy a Joe’s!

I have allergen concerns, who should I speak to?

If you have any intolerances or are in any doubt, please speak to a member of staff before ordering.

All of our parlour staff are trained and take any allergen concerns seriously. When they are aware of your allergy, they will open new tubs, use new scoops and will take extra care when preparing your order.

If you have concerns before visiting our parlour, please call our Head Office on 01792 702265.
Our Head Office is open Monday – Friday : 8:30am – 4:30pm.

More FAQ's

We’re currently working on our FAQ’s!

If you have a questions relating to our products or allergens, please contact us:
Call: 01792 702265

Our Head Office hours are Monday* – Friday : 8:30am – 4:30pm

If you have a more urgent enquiry, please contact your nearest parlour. You can find all of our parlours’ contact information HERE.

*Excludes Bank & Public Holidays.